Media Mentorship: An Introduction

I was asked to videoconference in for the annual Youth Services Boot Camp put on by the Bergen County Cooperative Library System; the requested I talk about media mentorship at their event on September 11, 2015. A board meeting kept me from being able to attend live, but with the support of the boot camp committee, I filmed a short talk instead. Below is the video I prepared for the group, and which is available for anyone who is interested–Media Mentorship: An Introduction.

Leave a Reply

